ISSN 1678-5320 printed version
ISSN 2178-0447 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editors

  • Gilberto Prado – Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, gttoprado@usp.br
  • Marco Giannotti – Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, marcog@usp.br
  • Sônia Salzstein – Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, sstein@usp.br

 

 

Editorial Comission

  • Alckmar Luiz dos Santos, Departamento de Língua e Literatura Vernáculas, UFSC, alckmar@cce.ufsc.br
  • Annateresa Fabris Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, neapolis@ig.com.br
  • Carlos Fajardo Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, cfajardo@uol.com.br
  • Carlos Zílio , Escola de Belas Artes, UFRJ, caszilio@uol.com.br ,
  • Emilio Martinez , Departamento de Escultura, Faculdade de Bellas Artes, Universidad.Politecnica de Valencia, Espanha, ejmartinez@esc.upv.es
  • François Soulages, U.F.R. Arts, Philosophie et Esthétique, Université Paris 8/Institut National d’Histoire de l’Art, Paris, França, François.soulages@wanadoo.fr
  • Karen O’Rourke U.F.R. Arts Plastiques et Sciences de l’Art, Université. Paris 1, França, korourke@wanadoo.fr
  • Maria Beatriz de Medeiros, Departamento de Artes Visuais, Instituto de Artes, UnB, mbm@unb.br
  • Regina Silveira, Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, regkunst@uol.com.br
  • Ismail Xavier Departamento de Cinema, Rádio e Televisão da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, i-xavier@uol.com.br
  • Mario Costa, Dipartimento di Filosofia, Università di Salerno, Itália, sublitec@libero.it
  • Robert Kudielka, Universität der Künste Berlin, Alemanha, beratung@udk-berlin.de
  • Rodrigo Duarte, Departamento de Filosofia, Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, roduarte@ufmg.br
  • Sandra Rey, Departamento de Artes Visuais, Instituto de Artes, UFRGS, sandratzrey@gmail.com
  • Suzete Venturelli, Departamento de Artes Visuais, Instituto de Artes, UnB, suzeteventurelli@gmail.com
  • Tadeu Chiarelli, Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, tchiarelli@uol.com.br
  • Walter Zanini. Professor Emérito, Departamento de Artes Plásticas da ECA/USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, wzanini@terra.com.br
  •  

    Editorial production

  • Revision
    Ana Luiza Dias Batista, Liliane Benetti e Júlia Vidile
  • Graphic Project
    Mário Ramiro
  • Logotype
    Donato Ferrari
  • Final Art
    Mário Ramiro e Yuki Hori
  • Traduction
    Hernan Baeza, Victor Gonzalez e Júlia Vidile
  • Electronic Version
    Andrei Thomaz, Cláudio Bueno, Diego Amorim e Fábio Nunes
  •  

    [Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


    Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

    Av. Prof. Lúcio Martins Rodrigues, 443
    Butantã
    05508-020 São Paulo SP Brasil
    Tel.: +55 (11) 3091-4430/+55 (11) 3091-4323


    rcecilio@usp.br, ars@usp.br