ISSN 1807-7692 versión online

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Editor-in-Chief

  • Carlo Gabriel Porto Bellini (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA/UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, gpbellini@ccsa.ufpb.br)

 

Associate editors

  • Bent Petersen (Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen, Denmark, bp.smg@cbs.dk)
  • Catherine Welch (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia, catherine.welch@sydney.edu.au)
  • Filipe Sobral (Escola Brasileira de Administração Pública e de Empresas, FGV-EBAPE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, filipe.sobral@fgv.br)
  • Flávia Cavazotte (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, IAG/PUC-Rio, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, flavia.cavazotte@iag.puc-rio.br)
  • Flavio Menezes (University of Queensland, Queensland, Australia, f.menezes@uq.edu.au)
  • Jean-François Chanlat (HEC Montréal, Québec, Canada, jean-francois.chanlat@hec.ca)
  • José Pla Barber (University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain, jose.pla@uv.es)
  • Sergio Biggemann (University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand, sergio.biggemann@otago.ac.nz)
  • Sumit Kundu (Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA, kundus@fiu.edu)
  • Sylvie Chetty (University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand, sylvie.chetty@otago.ac.nz)
  • Thomas Brashear Alejandro (University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA, USA, brashear@isenberg.umass.edu)
  • Valter Afonso Vieira (Universidade Estadual de Maringá, UEM, Maringá, PR, Brazil, valterafonsovieira@gmail.com)
  • Vitor Corado Simões (Technical University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal, vcs@doc.iseg.utl.pt)

Editorial commission

Editorial advisory board

  • Antônio Carlos Gastaud Maçada (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, EA/UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil, acgmacada@ea.ufrgs.br)
  • Arch Woodside (Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA, arch.woodside.1@bc.edu)
  • Bryan Husted (Business School Monterrey, Monterrey, NL, Mexico, bhusted@itesm.mx)
  • Jay Barney (University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA, Jay.Barney@Eccles.Utah.edu)
  • Jorge Carneiro (Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, jorge.carneiro@fgv.br)
  • Maria José Tonelli (Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, maria.jose.tonelli@fgv.br)
  • Pervez Ghauri (  Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK, p.ghauri@bham.ac.uk)
  • S. Tamer Cavusgil (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, USA, cavusgil@gsu.edu)
  • Sergio Lazzarini (Insper Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, SergioGL1@insper.edu.br)

 

Editorial managers

Editing

Diagrams, design, and APA references: Luciane Kato Kiwara
Proofreading and translation: Eric F. Travis

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Associação Nacional de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração - ANPAD
Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 225
22451-900 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
Tel.: (55 21) 2138-9282
Fax: (55 21) 2138-9277


bar@anpad.org.br