ISSN 1807-7692 versión online

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editorial policy commitee

  • Antônio Carlos Gastaud Maçada (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, EA/UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, acgmacada@ea.ufrgs.br)
  • Arch Woodside (Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, E.E.U.U., arch.woodside.1@bc.edu)
  • Bryan Husted (EGADE Business School, Monterrey, NL, México, bhusted@itesm.mx)
  • Carlo Gabriel Porto Bellini (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA/UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, cgpbellini@ccsa.ufpb.br; bar-eic@anpad.org.br)
  • Jay Barney (University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, E.E.U.U., Jay.Barney@Eccles.Utah.edu)
  • Jorge Manoel Teixeira Carneiro (Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV- EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, jorge.carneiro@fgv.br)
  • Maria José Tonelli (Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, maria.jose.tonelli@fgv.br)
  • Pervez Ghauri (Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, Reino Unido, p.ghauri@bham.ac.uk)
  • S. Tamer Cavusgil (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, E.E.U.U., cavusgil@gsu.edu)
  • Sergio Lazzarini (Insper Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, SergioGL1@insper.edu.br)

 

Editor

Editor-chefe

  • Carlo Gabriel Porto Bellini (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA/UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, gpbellini@ccsa.ufpb.br; bar-eic@anpad.org.br)

 

Senior editors

This is a new board. Its members are currently being invited.

 

Associate editors

  • Bent Petersen (Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen, Dinamarca, bp.smg@cbs.dk)
  • Catherine Welch (University of Sydney, Sydney, Austrália, catherine.welch@sydney.edu.au)
  • Cristina Villar Garcia (University of Valencia, Valência, Espanha, cristina.villar@uv.es)
  • Filipe João Bera de Azevedo Sobral (Escola Brasileira de Administração Pública e de Empresas, FGV-EBAPE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, filipe.sobral@fgv.br)
  • Flávia de Souza Costa Neves Cavazotte (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, IAG/PUC-Rio, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, flavia.cavazotte@iag.puc-rio.br)
  • Flavio Menezes (University of Queensland, Queensland, Austrália, f.menezes@uq.edu.au)
  • Jean-François Chanlat (HEC Montréal, Québec, Canadá, jean-francois.chanlat@hec.ca)
  • João Porto de Albuquerque (University of Warwick, Coventry, Reino Unido, j.porto@warwick.ac.uk)
  • Mourad Dakhli (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, EUA, mdakhli@gsu.edu)
  • Rodrigo Bandeira de Mello (​Merrimack College, North Andover, MA, EUA, bandeirademr@merrimack.edu)
  • Sergio Biggemann (University of Otago, Dunedin, Nova Zelândia, sergio.biggemann@otago.ac.nz)
  • Sumit Kundu (Florida International University, Miami, FL, EUA, kundus@fiu.edu)
  • Sylvie Chetty (University of Otago, Dunedin, Nova Zelândia, sylvie.chetty@otago.ac.nz)
  • Thomas Brashear Alejandro (University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA, EUA, brashear@isenberg.umass.edu)
  • Valter Afonso Vieira (Universidade Estadual de Maringá, UEM, Maringá, PR, Brasil, valterafonsovieira@gmail.com)
  • Vitor Corado Simões (Technical University of Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal, vcs@doc.iseg.utl.pt)

 

Editorial manager

Luciane Kato Kiwara

 

Editorial review board

The full list of reviewers of a published volume is available in the first issue of the next volume.

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Associação Nacional de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração - ANPAD
Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 225
22451-900 - Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
Tel.: (55 21) 2138-9282
Fax: (55 21) 2138-9277


bar@anpad.org.br