ISSN 1413-4853 printed version
ISSN 1982-2170 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Dra. Luciene Stamato Delazari - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
E-mail: bcg_editor@ufpr.br | luciene@ufpr.br
Assistant Editor
Dr. Daniel Rodrigues dos Santos - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
E-mail: danielsantos@ufpr.br
Editorial Assistant
Dr. Leonardo Ercolin Filho - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
E-mail: bcg_asseditor@ufpr.br | leonardo.ercolin@ufpr.br
Secretary
Fabiane Miyuri Oshikawa - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
E-mail: fabiane.oshikawa@ufpr.br

 

Associated Editors

Geodesy and Surveying

Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

  • Dr. Aluir Porfírio Dal Poz - Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP) - Brasil
    E-mail: aluir@fct.unesp.br
  • Dra. Ana Lúcia Bezerra Candeias - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE) - Brasil
    E-mail: analucia@ufpe.br
  • Dr. Daniel Rodrigues dos Santos - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
    E-mail: danielsantos@ufpr.br
  • Dr. Edson Aparecido Mitishita - Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR) - Brasil
    E-mail: mitishita@ufpr.br
  • Dra. Leila Fonseca - Instituto de Pesquisas Espaciais (INPE) - Brasil
    E-mail: leila@dpi.inpe.br
  • Dr. Raul Queiroz Feitosa - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) - Brasil
    E-mail: raul@ele.puc-rio.br
  • Dr. Veraldo Liesenberg - Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina (UDESC) - Brasil
    E-mail: veraldo.liesenberg@udesc.br

Cartography and Geographic Information Systems

  • Dr. Clodoveu Davis Junior - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG) - Brasil
    E-mail: clodoveu@dcc.ufmg.br
  • Dr. Jorge Pimentel Cintra - Escola Politécnica da Universidade de São Paulo (EPUSP) - Brasil
    E-mail: jpcintra@usp.br
  • Dr. Marcio Augusto Reolon Schmidt - Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (UFU) - Brasil
    E-mail: marcioschmidt@feciv.ufu.br
  • Dr. Norbert Rösch - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) - Alemanha
    E-mail: norbert.roesch@kit.edu

 

Editorial Production

Editing
Dra. Luciene Delazari
Dr. Leonardo Ercolin Filho
Fabiane Miyuri Oshikawa
Diagrams and Design
Fabiane Miyuri Oshikawa

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO PARANÁ
Centro Politécnico, Jardim das Américas
81531-990 - Curitiba - Paraná Brasil
Tel./Fax: (55 41) 3361-3637


bcg_editor@ufpr.br