ISSN 1413-4853 printed version
ISSN 1982-2170 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editors

Editor-in-Chief

  • Luciene Stamato Delazari – Universidade Federal do Paraná – Curitiba – PR – Brasil – bcg_editor@ufpr.br

Assistant

  • Daniel Rodrigues dos Santos – Universidade Federal do Paraná – Curitiba – PR – Brasil – danielsantos@ufpr.br

Secretary

 

Associated Editors

Geodesy and Surveying

  • Ana Cristina Cancoro de Matos – Centro de Estudos de Geodésia – São Paulo - acocmatos@gmail.com
  • Daniele Barroca Marra Alves – Paulista State University - UNESP - Presidente Prudente  - bcg.daniele@gmail.com
  • Haroldo Marques – Federal University of Pernambuco – Recife – PE - marquesbcg@gmail.com
  • Vagner Gonçalves Ferreira – Hohai - University, Nanjing – China-vagnergf@hhu.edu.cn

Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

  • Aluir Porfirio Dal Poz - Paulista State University - UNESP - P. Prudente - SP - Brasil - aluir@fct.unesp.br
  • Ana Lúcia Bezerra Candeias – Federal University of Pernambuco – UFPE – Recife – PE – Brasil – analucia@ufpe.br
  • Daniel Rodrigues dos Santos -  Federal University of Paraná - UFPR - Curitiba - PR – Brasil – danielsantos@ufpr.br
  • Edson Aparecido Mitishita - Federal University of Paraná - UFPR - Curitiba - PR - Brasil - mitishita@ufpr.br
  • Leila Maria Garcia Fonseca – National Institute for Space Research - INPE - São Jose dos Campos - SP - leila@dpi.inpe.br
  • Raul Queiroz Feitosa – Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro – RJ – raul@ele.pub-rio.br
  • Veraldo Liesenberg Federal University of Santa Catarina – SC - veraldo@gmail.com

Cartography and Geographic Information System

  • Clodoveu Davis Junior – Federal University of Minas Gerais – MG - clodoveu@dcc.ufmg.br
  • Jorge Pimentel Cintra - University of de São Paulo - EPUSP - São Paulo - SP - Brasil - jpcintra@usp.br
  • Marcio Augusto Reolon Schmidt – Federal University of Uberlândia - UFU – Uberlândia MG – Brasil - marcioschmidt@feciv.ufu.br
  • Norbert Rösch – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology – KIT – Alemanha – norbert.roesch@kit.edu

 

Editorial Production

Editing

  • Fabiane Oshikawa e Luciene Delazari

Diagrams and Design

  • Fabiane Oshikawa

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO PARANÁ
Centro Politécnico, Jardim das Américas
81531-990 - Curitiba - Paraná Brasil
Tel./Fax: (55 41) 3361-3637


bcg_editor@ufpr.br