ISSN 1679-8759 printed version
ISSN 1982-436X online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

  • Prof. Dr. Rubens Mendes Lopes
  • Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brasil - rubens@usp.br

 

Associated Editors

  • Abílio Soares Gomes - Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF) – Brazil – abiliosg@id.uff.br
  • Alexander Turra - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – turra@usp.br
  • Anderson Garbuglio de Oliveira - Instituto Oceanográfico da – Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) - Brazil - anderson.grabuglio@usp.br
  • Camila Negrão Signori- Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – csignori@usp.br
  • Daniel Eduardo Lavanholi Lemos - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – dellemos@usp.br
  • Dimas Dias Brito - Universidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho" (UNESP) - Brazil – dimasdb@rc.unesp.br
  • Edmo José Dias Campos - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Braz – edmo@usp.br
  • Eduardo Siegle - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – esiegle@usp.br
  • Elisabete de Santis Braga da Graça Saraiva - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – edsbraga@usp.br
  • Felipe Antonio de Lima Toledo - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – ftoledo@usp.br
  • Francesc Maynou - Institut de Ciencias del Mar (CSIC) – Spain – maynouf@icm.csic.es
  • Hans G. Dam - University of Connecticut – USA – hgdam@uconnvm.edu
  • James W. Readman - Plymouth Marine Laboratory - United Kingdom – james.readman@plymouth.ac.uk
  • Jean-Claude Faugères - Université Bordeaux I – France – j-c.faugeres@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
  • João Manuel Alveirinho Dias - Universidade do Algarve (UAlg) – Portugal – jdias@ualg.pt
  • Jorge Pablo Castello - Fundação Universidade Rio Grande (FURG) – Brazil – docjpc@furg.br
  • June Ferraz Dias - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – junedias@usp.br
  • Lílian Rotschild Franco de Carvalho - Instituto de Química da Universidade de São Paulo (IBUSP) – Brazil – lrfdcarv@iq.usp.br
  • Luigi Jovane - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – jovane@usp.br
  • Luiz Bruner de Miranda - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – bruner@usp.br
  • Marcelo Dottori - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – mdottori@usp.br
  • Márcia Caruso Bícego - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – marciabicego@usp.br
  • Maria Berta Cousseau - Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata (UNMDP)- Argentina - mbcousse@mdp.edu.ar
  • Maria de Los Angeles Gasalla - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – mgasalla@usp.br
  • Mônica Susana Hoffmeyer - Instituto Argentino de Oceanografia (IADO) – Argentina – bmhoffme@criba.edu.ar
  • Olga Tiemi Sato - Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – Brazil – olga.sato@usp.br

Publishing Assistance

  • Revision
    Prof. Dr. Rubens Mendes Lopes – Instituto Oceanográfico da Universidade de São Paulo (IOUSP) – rubens@usp.br

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Praça do Oceanográfico, 191 - Cidade Universitária
05508-120 - São Paulo - SP - Brasil
Tel.: (+55) 11-3091-6501
Fax: (+55) 11-3032-3092


io@usp.br