ISSN 1676-0603 online version in portuguese
ISSN 1676-0611online version in spanish
ISSN 0102-8650 online version in english

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Dr. Carlos Alfredo Joly
Departamento de Biologia Vegetal - Instituto de Biologia
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
cjoly@unicamp.br

 

Associate Eletronic Editors

Maria Lucia Mendonça F. Pinto
Instituto Virtual da Biodiversidade - Programa Biota/FAPESP
malucia@unicamp.br

Tiago E. M. Duque Estrada
Instituto Virtual da Biodiversidade - Programa Biota/FAPESP
ea@biotaneotropica.org.br

 

Associate Editors

Dra. Andréa Cardoso de Araújo
Departamento de Biologia - Laboratório de Ecologia
Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul
andreaa@nin.ufms.br

Dr. André Olmos Simões
Departamento de Biologia Vegetal - Instituto de Biologia
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
aosimoes@unicamp.br

Dr. André Victor L. Freitas
Departamento de Biologia Animal - Instituto de Biologia
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
baku@unicamp.br

Dr. Alexander C. Lees
University of Cambridge & Museu Goeldi
alexanderlees@btopenworld.com

Dr. Alexandre Reis Percequillo
Departamento de Ciências Biológicas ESALQ
Universidade de São Paulo
percequi@esalq.usp.br

Dra. Carla M. Penz
University of New Orleans
cpenz@uno.edu

Dra. Cinthia Aguirre Brasileiro
Departamento de Zoologia
Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho - Campus Rio Claro
cinthia_brasileiro@yahoo.com.br

Dra. Denise de Cerqueira Rossa-Feres
Departamento de Zoologia e Botânica - Instituto de Biociências Letras e Ciências Exatas
Universidade Estadual Paulista Júlio de Mesquita Filho - Campus São José do Rio Preto
denise@ibilce.unesp.br

Dr. Enrico Bernard
Departamento de Zoologia
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
enricob2@gmail.com

Dr. Fábio de Oliveira Roque
Faculdade de Ciências Biológicas e Ambientais
Universidade Federal da Grande Dourados
roque.eco@gmail.com

Dr. Humberto Fonseca Mendes
Universidade Federal do ABC
humberto.mendes@ufabc.edu.br

Dr. Jorge Soberón Maine
CONABIO/México
jsoberon@xolo.conabio.gob.mx

Dr. José Marcelo Rocha Aranha
Departamento de Zoologia
Universidade Federal do Paraná
jmaranha@ufpr.br

Dr. José Ricardo Miras Mermudes
Departamento de Zoologia
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
jrmermudes@gmail.com

Dra. Lucia Rebello Dillenburg
Departamento de Botânica - Instituto de Biologia
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
00008248@ufrgs.br

Dr. Luis Fábio Silveira
Museu de Zoologia
Universidade de São Paulo
lfsilvei@usp.br

Dra. Márcia Cristina Mendes Marques
Departamento de Botânica - Setor de Ciências Biológicas
Universidade Federal do Paraná
mmarques@ufpr.br

Dr. Marcelo Manzi Marinho
Departamento de Biologia Vegetal - Instituto de Biologia Roberto Alcantara Gomes
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro
manzi@uerj.br

Dra. Marion G. Nipper
Center for Coastal Studies
Texas A & M University/USA
mnipper@falcon.tamucc.edu

Dr. Marcos César de Oliveira Santos
Departamento de Oceanografia Biológica - Instituto Oceanográfico
Universidade de São Paulo
sotalia@gmail.com

Dr. Peter Edward Gibbs
School of Biology
University of St. Andrews/UK
peg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dra. Rosana Mazzoni
Departamento de Ecologia - Instituto de Biologia
Universidade do Estaduo do Rio de Janeiro
mazzoni@uerj.br

Dr. Silvio Frosini de Barros Ferraz
Departamento de Ciências Florestais- ESALQ
Universidade de São Paulo
sfbferra@esalq.usp.br

Dr. Tito Monteiro da Cruz Lotufo
Laboratório de Ecologia Animal
Instituto de Ciências do Mar
tmlotufo@ufc.br

Dr. William Marcos da Silva
Laboratório de Zoologia/Campus do Pantanal
Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul
wmsilvax@ig.com.br

 

 

[Home] [Editorial board] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Departamento de Biologia Vegetal - Instituto de Biologia
UNICAMP CP 610913083-970 - Campinas - SP - Brasil
Tel.: +55 19 3521-6166/ Fax.: +55 19 3521-6168


cjoly@unicamp.br