ISSN 1676-0611 online version in english

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Dr. Carlos Alfredo Joly
Department of Plant Biology
State University of Campinas
Campinas/SP, BRAZIL
cjoly@unicamp.br

 

Associate Eletronic Editors

Maria Lucia Mendonça F. Pinto
Biodiversity Virtual Institute
BIOTA/FAPESP Program
Campinas/SP, BRAZIL
malucia@unicamp.br

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Alexandre Reis Percequillo
Department of Biological Sciences
ESALQ/University of São Paulo
Piraciacaba/SP, BRAZIL
percequi@esalq.usp.br

Dr. André Olmos Simões
Department of Plant Biology
State University of Campinas
Campinas/SP, BRAZIL
aosimoes@unicamp.br

Dr. André Victor L. Freitas
Department of Animal Biology
State University of Campinas
Campinas/SP, BRAZIL
baku@unicamp.br

Dra. Denise de Cerqueira Rossa-Feres
Department of Zoology and Botany
State University Júlio de Mesquita Filho
Campus São José do Rio Preto
São José do Rio Preto/SP, BRAZIL
denise@ibilce.unesp.br

Dr. Fábio de Oliveira Roque
Faculty of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Federal University of Grande Dourados
Dourados/MS, BRAZIL
roque.eco@gmail.com

Dr. José Ricardo Miras Mermudes
Departamento de Zoologia
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro/RJ, Brazil
jrmermudes@gmail.com

Dr. Luis Fábio Silveira
Zoology Museum
University of São Paulo
São Paulo/SP, BRAZIL
lfsilvei@usp.br

Dr. Marcelo Manzi Marinho
Department of Plant Biologyl
State University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro/RJ, BRAZIL
manzi@uerj.br

Dra. Márcia Alexandra Rocca de Andrade
Department of Ecology – DECO
Federal University of Sergipe
Maceió/SE, BRAZIL
roccamarcia@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Marcos César de Oliveira Santos
Department of Biological Oceanography University of São Paulo
São Paulo/SP, BRAZIL
sotalia@gmail.com

Dr. Marcelo Felgueiras Napoli
Lab. Taxonomy & Natural History of Amphibians
Federal University of Bahia
Salvador/BA, BRAZIL
napoli@ufba.br

Dra. Marion G. Nipper
Center for Coastal Studies
Texas A & M University
Galveston, Texas, USA
mnipper@falcon.tamucc.edu

Dr. Mauricio de la Maza-Benignos
Pronatura Noreste
Monterrey, MEXICO
mmaza@pronaturane.org

Dr. Pedro Vasconcellos Eisenlohr
Laboratory of Plant Biology
State University of Mato Grosso
Alta Floresta/MT, BRAZIL
pedrov.eisenlohr@gmail.com

Dr. Peter Edward Gibbs
School of Biology
University of St. Andrews
St. Andrews/SCOTLAND - UK
peg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dra. Rosana Mazzoni
Department of Ecology
State University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro/RJ, BRAZIL
mazzoni@uerj.br

Dr. Silvio Frosini de Barros Ferraz
Departmemt of Forestry Sciences
ESALQ/University de São Paulo
Piraciacaba/SP, BRAZIL
sfbferra@esalq.usp.br

Dr. Tito Monteiro da Cruz Lotufo
Laboratory of Animal Ecologyl
Federal University of Ceará
Fortaleza/CE, BRAZIL
tmlotufo@ufc.br

 

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License


© 2007 Programa BIOTA/FAPESP

Departamento de Botânica - Instituto de Biologia - UNICAMP CP 6109
13083-970 - Campinas - SP - Brasil
Tel.: +55 19 3788-6166
Fax.: +55 19 3788-6168

contato@biotaneotropica.org.br