ISSN 0100-6916 printed version
ISSN 1808-4389 versión CD-ROM

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editorial board

Editor-in-chief
Rogério Teixeira de Faria – Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil rogeriofaria@fcav.unesp.br

Adjunt editor
Davi Luciano Rosalen - Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil rosalen@fcav.unesp.br

Associate editors
Luiz Fabiano Palaretti - Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil lfpalaretti@fcav.unesp.br
Luiz Carlos Pavani – Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil pavani.lc@gmail.com

Manager editor
Higor Tadeu Deluca – Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil higor@sbea.org.br

 

Editors of the area

Rural Construction and Ambience
Daniella Jorge de Moura – Faculdade de Engenharia Agrícola - FEAGRI/UNICAMP, Campinas-SP, Brasil daniella.moura@feagri.unicamp.br
Danilo Florentino Pereira – Faculdade de Ciências e Engenharia - UNESP, Tupã, SP, Brasil danilo@tupa.unesp.br
Edilson Costa – Universidade Estadual do Mato Grosso do Sul - UEMS, Cassilância, MS, Brasil mestrine@uems.br

Energy in Agriculture
Daniel Albiero – Universidade Federal do Ceará – UFC, Fortaleza, CE, Brasil daniel.albiero@gmail.com
Luiz Antônio Rossi - Faculdade de Engenharia Agrícola - FEAGRI/UNICAMP, Campinas-SP, Brasil rossi@feagri.unicamp.br

Water and Soil Engineering
Adunias dos Santos Teixeira – Universidade Federal do Ceará – UFC, Fortaleza, CE, Brasil adunias@ufc.br
Alexandre Barcellos Dalri Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil dalri@fcav.unesp.br
Antônio Carlos Andrade Gonçalves – Universidade Estadual de Maringá – UEM, Maringá, PR, Brasil goncalves.aca@gmail.com
Danilton Luiz Flumignan – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA, Dourados, MS, Brasil danilton.flumignan@embrapa.br
Edna Maria Bonfim-Silva – Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso –UFMT,  Rondonópolis, MT, Brasil embonfim@hotmail.com

Agricultural Machinery
Renato Levien – Universidade Federal do Rio grande do Sul – UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil renatole@ufrgs.br
João Paulo Arantes Rodrigues da Cunha – Universidade Federal de Uberlândia – UFU,  Uberlândia, MG, Brasil jpcunha@ufu.br
Murilo Mesquita Baesso – Universidade de São Paulo – USP, Pirassununga,SP, Brasil baesso@usp.br

Posharvest Science and Technology
André Luís Duarte Goneli – Universidade Federal da Grande Dourados - UFGD, Dourados, MS, Brasil andregoneli@ufgd.edu.br
Ednilton Tavares de Andrade  – Universidade Federal de Lavras -UFLA, Lavras, MG, Brasil edniltontavares@gmail.com

Geomatics
Edson Eyji Sano – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA, Planaltina, GO, Brasil edson.sano@embrapa.br
Teresa Cristina Tarlé Pissarra – Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil teresap@fcav.unesp.br

Sanitation and Environmental Control
Antônio Teixeira de Matos – Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais - UFMG, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil
atmatos@ufv.br
Airton Kunz – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA,  Concórdia, SC, Brasil airton.kunz@embrapa.br

Interdisciplinary Themes
Rivanildo Dallacort – Universidade do Estado de Mato Grosso –UNEMAT, Tangará da Serra, MT, Brasil rivanildo@unemat.br

 

Secretary

Luana Martini Pugliano – Associação Brasileira de Enhgenharia Agrícola - SBEA,  Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil contato.sbea@gmail.com

Proofreading

References
Núbia Josefina Lopes Brichi - FCAV/UNESP - Jaboticabal – SP, Brazil

English
Serviços Técnicos de Tradução e Análises – STTA, Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil stta@stta.com.br

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License


Sociedade Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola

Via de Acesso Prof. Paulo Donato Castellane, km 5
FCAV/UNESP - Departamento de Engenharia Rural
14884.900 - Jaboticabal - SP
Tel./Fax.: +55 16 3203 3341


sbea@sbea.org.br