ISSN 1809-4457 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

General Editor

  • Rodrigo Braga Moruzzi, Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Rio Claro, SP, Brasil.
    (rmoruzzi@rc.unesp.br)

General Adjunct Editor

  • Andre Bezerra dos Santos, Universidade Federal do Ceará (UFC), Fortaleza, CE, Brasil.
    (andre23@ufc.br)

Publishers

  • Fernando Fernandes, UEL, Londrina, PR
    (fernando@uel.br)
  • Geraldo Antônio Reichert, UCS, Porto Alegre, RS
    (gareichert@cpovo.net)
  • José Nilson Bezerra Campos UFC, Fortaleza, CE
    (jnbcampos@gmail.com)
  • Paulo Sergio Scalize, UFG, Goiânia, GO
    (pscalize.ufg@gmail.com)
  • William Bonino Rauen, UFPR/UP, Curitiba, PR
    (wbrauen@gmail.com)
  • Lisete Celina Lange, UFMG, Belo Horizonte, MG
    (lisete@desa.ufmg.br)
  • Andre Bezerra dos Santos, Universidade Federal do Ceará (UFC), Fortaleza, CE, Brasil.
    (andre23@ufc.br)
  • Maurício Alves da Motta Sobrinho, UFPE, Recife, PE
    (mottas@ufpe.br)
  • Angela Di Bernardo Dantas, Universidade de Ribeirão Preto (UNAERP), Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil (angeladb@terra.com.br).
  • Luiza Girard Teixeira, Universidade Federal do Pará (UFPA), Belém, PA, Brasil
    (luiza.girard@gmail.com)

 

Editorial production

  • Zeppelini Editorial

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Av. Beira Mar, 216 - 13 Andar - Castelo
20021-060 Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil


esa@abes-dn.org.br