ISSN 2447-536X versión online

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

 

Associated Editors

 
  • Assistant Editor
    Dr. Armando Reis Tavares, Instituto de Botânica de São Paulo - Núcleo de Plantas Ornamentais, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, atavares2005@yahoo.com.br

 

Editorial Comission

  • Area Editor - Biotechnology
    Dra. Fernanda Carlota Nery, Universidade Federal de São João del-Rei -Departamento de Engenharia de Biossistemas, São João del-Rei, MG, Brasil, fernandacarlota@ufsj.edu.br
    Dr. Luciano Coutinho Silva, Universidade Federal da Paraíba - Departamento de Biologia Celular e Molecular, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, lucoutsilva@yahoo.com.br
  • Area Editor - Botany
    Dra. Carmen Silvia Zickel, Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco - Departamento de Biologia, Recife, PE, Brasil, zickelbr@yahoo.com
  • Area Editor – Economy and Commercialization
    Dr. Antônio Hélio Junqueira, Universidade Anhembi Morumbi, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, helio@hortica.com.br
    Dr. José Edson Lara, Faculdades Pedro Leopoldo, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, jedson.lara@hotmail.com
  • Area Editor - Landscaping
    Dr. Alberto Henrique Ricordi, PBR HAWAII & Associates, Inc., Honolulu, Hawai, EUA, albertoh@hawaii.edu
    Dr. Marcelo Vieira Ferraz, Universidade Estadual Paulista - Engenharia Agronômica, Registro, SP, Brazil, ferraz@registro.unesp.br
  • Area Editor – Plant Breeding, New Crops
    Dra. Roberta Pierry Uzzo, Instituto Agronômico de Campinas - Quarentenário, Campinas, SP, Brasil, rpuzzo@iac.sp.gov.br
    Dr. Alejandro Salvio Escandon, Instituto Nacional de Tecnologia Agropecuaria - Instituto de Genética, Buenos Aires, Argentina, escandon.alejandro@inta.gob.ar
  • Area Editor – Plant Diseases and Pests
    Dra. Silvia Regina Galleti, Instituto Biológico, Laboratório de Microscopia Eletrônica, SP, Brazil, galleti@biologico.sp.gov.br
  • Area Editor – Plant Physiology
    Dra. Ana Maria Mapeli, Universidade Federal do Oeste da Bahia - Centro de Ciências Biológicas e da Saúde, Barreiras, BA, Brasil, anammapeli@gmail.com
  • Area Editor – Plant Propagation and Nutrition
    Dr. Paulo Fernandes Boldrin, Universidade de Rio Verde - Faculdade de Agronomia, Rio Verde, GO, Brasil, pfboldrin@gmail.com
    Dr. Petterson Baptista da Luz, Universidade Estadual do Mato Grosso -Departamento de Agronomia, Cáceres, MT, Brasil, petterbaptista@yahoo.com.br
  • Area Editor – Plant Science
    Dr. Gilmar Schafer, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul - Departamento de Horticultura, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, schafer@ufrgs.br
    Dra. Márkilla Zunete Beckmann-Cavalcante, Universidade Federal do Vale do São Francisco - Departamento Produção Vegetal, Petrolina, PE, Brasil, markilla.beckmann@univasf.edu.br
  • Area Editor – Postharvest
    Dr. Bruno T. Favero, University of Copenhagen- Faculty of Science, Copenhagen, Dinamarca, btfavero@yahoo.com.br

 

Editorial production

  • Editing
    Priscila Simionato Belavenute

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License


Sociedade Brasileira de Floricultura e Plantas Ornamentais
Av. P. H. Holfs, s/n
36570-000 - Viçosa, Minas Gerais - Brasil
(32) 3379-4983

revista.ornamentalhorticulture@gmail.com