ISSN 1415-6555 (1997-2008) printed version
ISSN 1982-7849 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Editor in Chief
Wesley Mendes-Da-Silva (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, rac.wesley.mendes@gmail.com)

 

Editors Committee

Associate editors

  • Fabio Caldieraro (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, fabio.caldieraro@fgv.br)
  • Gilnei Luiz de Moura (Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil, mr.gmoura.ufsm@gmail.com)
  • Ismael A. Ali (Kent University, Estados Unidos da América do Norte, iali1@kent.edu)
  • Marcus Cunha Junior (University of Georgia, Estados Unidos da América do Norte, cunhamv@uga.edu)
  • Paulo César Matui (Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Carlos, SP, Brasil, paulo.matui@gmail.com)
  • Samy Dana (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, samy.dana@fgv.br)
  • Victor Manoel Cunha de Almeida (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Instituto de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração, UFRJ/COPPEAD, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, valmeida@coppead.ufrj.br)

Editors Council

  • Anielson Barbosa da Silva (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, anielson@uol.com.br)
  • Antônio Carlos Gastaud Maçada (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Escola de Administração, UFRGS/EA, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, acgmacada@ea.ufrgs.br)
  • Ely Laureano Paiva (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, ely.paiva@fgv.br)
  • Fabio Vizeu Ferreira (Universidade Positivo, UP, Curitiba, PR, Brasil, vizeu@anpad.org.br)
  • Maria José Tonelli (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, maria.jose.tonelli@fgv.br)
  • Rogério Hermida Quintella (Universidade Federal da Bahia, Núcleo de Pós-Graduação em Administração, NPGA/UFBA, Salvador, BA, Brasil, Salvador, Brasil, rhquintella@gmail.com)
  • Valmir Emil Hoffmann (Universidade de Brasília, Programa de Pós-Graduação em Administração, UnB/PPGA, Brasília, DF, Brasil, ehoffmann@unb.br)
  • Wesley Mendes-Da-Silva (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, rac.wesley.mendes@gmail.com)

Scientific Editorial Board

  • Aureliano Angel Bressan (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Centro de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisas em Administração, UFMG/CEPEAD, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, aureliano.bressan@gmail.com)
  • Bryan Husted (EGADE Business School, Monterrey, México, bhusted@tec.mx)
  • Carlos M. Rodriguez (Delaware State University, Business Administration, Dover, DE, Estados Unidos da América do Norte, crodriguez@desu.edu)
  • Cristiana Cerqueira Leal (Universidade do Minho, Escola de Economia e Gestão, Braga, Portugal, ccerqueira@eeg.uminho.pt)
  • Diógenes de Souza Bido (Mackenzie, UPM, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, diogenesbido@yahoo.com.br)
  • Elin Merethe Oftedal (UiT/Norways Arctic University, Tromsø, Noruega, elin.m.oftedal@uit.no)
  • Emilio Jose Monteiro Arruda Filho (Universidade da Amazônia, Programa de Pós-Graduação em Administração, PPAD/Unama, Belém, PA, Brasil, emilio.arruda@unama.br)
  • Fábio Frezatti (Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, USP/FEA, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, frezatti@usp.br)
  • Felipe Monteiro (INSEAD, Fontainebleau Cedex, França, felipe.monteiro@insead.edu) Howard J. Rush (University of Brighton, Reino Unido, H.J.Rush@brighton.ac.uk)
  • John L. Campbell (University of Georgia, Estados Unidos da América do Norte, johnc@uga.edu)
  • José Antônio Puppim de Oliveira (United Nations University, Yokohama, Japan, joseantonio_puppimdeoliveira@yahoo.com)
  • Julián Cárdenas (Freie Universität, Berlin, Germany, julian.cardenas@onlinebschool.com)
  • Lucas Ayres Barros (Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, USP/FEA, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, lucasbarros@usp.br)
  • Luciano Rossoni (Universidade UniGranRio, Programa de Pós-Graduação em Administração, UniGranRio/PPGA, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, lrossoni@gmail.com)
  • M. Philippe Protin (Université Grenoble Alpes, Saint-Martin-d'Hères, France, Philippe.Protin@grenoble-iae.fr)
  • Paulo Estevão Cruvinel (Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária, Embrapa, São Carlos, SP, Brasil, paulo.cruvinel@embrapa.br)
  • Rodrigo Bandeira de Mello (Merrimack College, North Andover, MA, EUA, bandeirademr@merrimack.edu)
  • Rodrigo Verdi (MIT/Sloan School of Management, Cambridge, MA, Estados Unidos, rverdi@mit.edu)
  • Valter Afonso Vieira (Universidade Estadual de Maringá, UEM, Maringá, PR, Brasil, valterafonsovieira@gmail.com)
  • Wagner Antonio Kamakura (Jones Graduate School of Business, Rice University, Houston, TX, kamakura@rice.edu)

 

Production Staff

Editorial assistant

Nadia Cristina de Araujo Machuca (ANPAD, Maringá, PR, rac@anpad.org.br)

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Revista de Administração Contemporânea – RAC
(Journal of Contemporary Administration)
Av. Pedro Taques, 294,
87030-008, Maringá/PR, Brasil
Tel. (55 44) 98826-2467


rac@anpad.org.br