ISSN 0102-6909 printed version
ISSN 1806-9053 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Board of ANPOCS Directors (2017-2018)

  • Chairman
    Fabiano Guilherme Mendes Santos (IESP-UERJ)
  • Executive Secretary
    Ricardo Mariano (USP)
  • Adjunct Secretary
    Emília Pietrafesa de Godoi (UNICAMP)
  • Publications Director
    Adrian Gurza Lavalle (USP)
  • Directors
    Carlos Guilherme do Vale (UFRN)
    Roberto Veras de Oliveira (UFPB)
    Silvana Krause (UFRGS)

 

Editor

 

Editorial Board

    Adrian Gurza Lavalle - Editor –in-chief – Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: gurzalavalleadrian@gmail.com
    Cornélia Eckert - Anthropology - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre – RS, Brasil. E-mail: chicaeckert@gmail.com
    Flavia Biroli (UnB) - Political Science – Universidade de Brasília (UnB), Brasília – DF, Brasil. E-mail: flaviabiroli@gmail.com
    Lucas Petroni - Review Editor – Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: lucas.petroni@gmail.com
    Marcelo Ridenti – Sociology – Universidade Estadual de Campinas (Unicamp), Campinas – SP, Brasil. E-mail: marceloridenti@gmail.com
    Mirian da Silveira Pavanelli - Assistant Editor – Associação Nacional de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Ciências Sociais (Anpocs) – São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: mirian@anpocs.org.br

 

Associated Editors

    Camilo Braz – Anthropology – Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), Goiânia – GO, Brasil. E-mail: camilobraz@gmail.com
    Dmitri Cerboncini Fernandes – Sociology – Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora (UFJF), Juiz de Fora – MG, Brasil. E-mail: vivaraiz@gmail.com
    Ernani Carvalho - International Relations - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Recife – PE, Brasil. E-mail: Ernani_carvalho@hotmail.com
    Maria do Socorro Braga - Political Science – Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCar), São Carlos – SP, Brasil. E-mail: msbraga2009@gmail.com

 

Editorial Committee

    Álvaro Pires – University of Ottawa (uOttawa), Ottawa – ON, Canada. E-mail: alpires@uottawa.ca
    Andrés Malamud - Universidade de Lisboa (uLisboa), Lisboa, Portugal. E-mail: amalamud@ics.ulisboa.pt
    Antonio Sérgio Guimarães – Universidade de São Paulo (Usp), São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: asguima@usp.br
    Arlene B. Tickner – Universidad del Rosario (uRosario), Bogotá, Colômbia. E-mail: arleneb.tickner@urosario.edu.co
    Ben Ross Schneider – Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge – MA, USA. E-mail: brs@mit.edu
    Bernard Lahire – École Normale Supérieure de Lyon (ENS), Lyon, France. E-mail: bernard.lahire@ens-lyon.fr
    Bruno Reis – Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG), Belo Horizonte – MG, Brasil. E-mail: brunopreis@ufmg.br
    Carlo Severi - École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS), Paris, France. E-mail: severi@ehess.fr
    Cesar Barreira – Universidade Federal do Ceará (UFC), Fortaleza – CE, Brasil. E-mail: cbarreira8@uol.com.br
    Cornélia Eckert – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre – RS, Brasil. E-mail: chicaeckert@gmail.com
    Eduardo Marques – Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: ecmarq@uol.com.br
    Eveline Huber - University of North Carolina (UNC), Chapel Hill – NC, USA. E-mail: ehuber@email.unc.edu
    Ernesto Isunza Vera – Cento de Investigaciones y Estudios Superiores em Antropología Social (Ciesas), Jalapa, México, E-mail: eisunza@ciesas.edu.mx
    Fabiano Santos – Instituto de Estudos Sociais e Políticos da Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (Iesp/Uerj), Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brasil. E-mail: fsantos@iesp.uerj.br
    Fernanda Arêas Peixoto – Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo – SP, Brasil. E-mail: fareaspeixoto@gmail.com
    Gisela Zaremberg – Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales (Flacso), Ciudad del México, México. E-mail: gisezar@flacso.edu.mx
    José Vicente Tavares dos Santos - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre – RS, Brasil. E-mail: jvicente@ufrgs.br
    Leticia Pinheiro - Instituto de Estudos Sociais e Políticos da Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro (Iesp/Uerj), Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brasil. E-mail: leticia.pinheiro@iesp.uerj.br
    Luiz Fernando Dias Duarte – Museu Nacional da Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (MN-UFRJ), Rio de Janeiro – RJ, Brasil. E-mail: lfdduarte@uol.com.br
    Manuela Carneiro da Cunha - University of Chicago (uChicago), Chicago – IL, USA. E-mail: mm-cunha@uchicago.edu
    Marcelo de Almeida Medeiros - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE), Recife – PE, Brasil. E-mail: mam14@uol.com.br
    Michel Wieviorka (-École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS), Paris, France. E-mail: wiev@ehess.fr
    Philippe Descola - College de France, Paris, France. E-mail: philippe.descola@college-de-france,fr
    Stephanie McNulty - Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster – PA, USA. E-mail: Stephanie.mcnulty@fandm.edu
    Tim Ingold - University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland , UK. E-mail: tim.ingold@abdn.ac.uk

 

Editorial Management

  • Editorial assistant
    Mirian da Silveira

  • Administrative and financial manager
    Bruno Ranieri
  • Revision / Copy desk
    Ana Novais
  • Electronic editing
    Signorini Produção Gráfica
  • Abstracts versions and revisions
    Jorge Thierry Calasans and André Villalobos
  • Graphic production (printed version)
    Signorini Produção Gráfica

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Av. Professor Luciano Gualberto, 315 - sala 116
05508-900 - São Paulo, SP - Brasil
Tel.: +55 11 3818-4664
Fax: +55 11 3818-5043


anpocs@anpocs.org.br