ISSN 0102-3098 printed version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editors

 

Editorial Committee

  • Angelita Alves de Carvalho, Escola Nacional de Ciências Estatísticas/Instituto Brasileiro de Geografia e Estatística, ENCE/IBGE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, angelita.carvalho@ibge.gov.br
  • Carlos de Almeida Prado Bacellar, Universidade de São Paulo, USP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, cbacellar@usp.br
  • Cláudia Cristina de Aguiar Pereira, Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, FIOCRUZ, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, pereirac.claudia@gmail.com
  • Claudio A. Mora-Garcia, INCAE Business School, INCAE, Universidad de Costa Rica, UCR, San José, San Pedro, Costa Rica, claudio.mora@incae.edu
  • Douglas Sathler, Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri, UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil, doug.sathler@gmail.com
  • Enrique Peláez, Universidade Nacional de Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina, enpelaez@gmail.com
  • Flávio Henrique Miranda de Araújo Freire, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, UFRN, Natal-RN, Brasil, flaviohfreire@gmail.com
  • Gabriel Mendes Borges, Instituto Brasileiro de Geografia e Estatística, IBGE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, gmendesb@hotmail.com
  • Glaucia dos Santos Marcondes, Universidade Estadual de Campinas/Núcleo de Estudos de População “Elza Berquó”, NEPO/UNICAMP,  Campinas, SP Brasil, gal@nepo.unicamp.br
  • Igor Cavallini Johansen, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, UNICAMP, Campinas, SP, Brasil, igorcavallini@gmail.com
  • José Irineu Rangel Rigotti, Centro de Desenvolvimento e Planejamento Regional/Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Cedeplar/UFMG, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, rigotti@cedeplar.ufmg.br
  • Letícia Marteleto, University of Texas at Austin, UT Austin, Texas, USA, marteleto@prc.utexas.edu
  • Marcia Caldas de Castro, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, Massachusetts, USA, mcastro@hsph.harvard.edu
  • Marcos Roberto Gonzaga, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, UFRN, Natal, RN, Brasil, mrcs.roberto@gmail.com
  • Mary Arends-Kuenning, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Champaign, Illinois, USA, marends@illinois.edu
  • Paulo Saad, Comissão Econômica para a América Latina e o Caribe, CEPAL, Santiago, Chile, paulo.saad@cepal.org
  • Raquel Zanatta Coutinho, Centro de Desenvolvimento e Planejamento Regional/Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Cedeplar/UFMG, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, quelzanatta@gmail.com
  • Roberto Nascimento Rodrigues, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, UFMG, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil, editor@rebep.org.br
  • Tirza Aidar, Universidade Estadual de Campinas/Núcleo de Estudos de População “Elza Berquó”, NEPO/UNICAMP, Brasil, Campinas, SP, Brasil, tirza@nepo.unicamp.br
  • Vítor Miranda, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden, Vitor.Miranda@scb.se

 

Editorial Production

  • Proofreading

    Vânia Regina Fontanesi

  • Composition

    Traço Publicações e Design

  • Final Art

    Traço Publicações e Design

  • Editorial Assistant

    Ana Paula Almeida Pyló

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

 

Rua André Cavalcanti, 106, sala 502
Bairro de Fátima - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - CEP 20231-050
Tel.: +55 31 3409 7166 
Fax.: +55 11 2171-7371


editor@rebep.org.br