ISSN 1808-057X versión online

CUERPO EDITORIAL

 

Editor

 

Consejo Editorial

Consejo editorial

Prof. Alan Sangster Ph.D. - Griffith University, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

a.j.a.sangster@btinternet.com

Prof. Alnoor Bhimani Ph.D. - The London School of Economics and Political Science, London, United Kingdom

a.bhimani@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Ariovaldo dos Santos Ph.D. (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil)

arisanto@usp.br

Prof. Diogo Toledo do Nascimento Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

dtoledo@usp.br

Prof. Edgard Bruno Cornacchione Junior Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

edgardbc@usp.br

Prof. Isabel Maria Estima Costa Lourenço - ISCTE Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal

isabel.lourenco@iscte.pt

Prof. Joanna Ho Ph.D. - University of California, Oakland, CA, United States

jlho@uci.edu

Prof. Lee Radebaugh Ph.D. - Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, United States

radebaugh@byu.edu

Prof. Rubens Famá Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP Brazil

rfama@usp.br

Prof. Salvador Carmona Ph.D. – IE Business School, Madrid, Spain

salvador.carmona@ie.edu

Prof. Sérgio de Iudícibus Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

siudicibus@osite.com.br

Prof. Stephen Zeff  Ph.D. - Rice University, Houston, TX, United States

sazeff@rice.edu

 

Editor-Jefe

Prof. Fábio Frezatti Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil)

frezatti@usp.br

 

Editores Asociados

Research line: Controllership and management accounting
Prof. Claudio Wanderley Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, PE, Brazil

claudiowanderley@hotmail.com

Research line: Accounting for external users
Prof. Eliseu Martins Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

emartins@usp.br

Research line: Markets: financial, credit and capital
 Prof. Fernanda Finotti Cordeiro Perobelli Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, MG, Brazil

fernandafinotti.perobelli@ufjf.edu.br

Research line: Education and Research in Accounting, Finance and Actuarial Sciences
Prof. Jacqueline Veneroso Alves da Cunha Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

jvac@face.ufmg.br

Research line: Actuarial science
Prof. Luís Eduardo Afonso Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

lafonso@usp.br

Research line: Emerging themes in Accounting, Finance and Actuarial Sciences
Prof. David Carter Ph.D. – University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT, Australia

dbcarternz@gmail.com

 

Ad-Hoc Associate Editors

Research line: Accounting for external users
Profa. Márcia Mendes de Luca Ph.D. - Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil

marciadeluca@ufc.br

Prof. Bruno Salotti Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

brunofea@usp.br

Research line: Markets: financial, credit and capital
Profa. Andrea Maria Accioly Fonseca Minardi Ph.D. – Insper, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

minardi@insper.edu.br

Profa. Raquel de Freitas Oliveira Ph.D. – Fundação Escola de Comércio Álvares Penteado, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

raquel.oliveira@bcb.gov.br

Prof. Francisco Henrique Figueiredo de Castro Junior Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

hcastro@usp.br

 

Cuerpo Editorial Científico

Prof. Carlos Renato Theóphilo, Ph.D. - Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Montes Claros, MG, Brazil

crtheophilo@uol.com.br

Prof. Elionor Farah Jreige Weffort, Ph.D. - Fundação Escola de Comércio Álvares Penteado, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

eweffort@gmail.com

Prof. Emiliano A. Valdez, Ph.D. - University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, United States

valdezea@uconn.edu

Prof. Fernanda Chaves Pereira, Ph.D. - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

fernanda@iag.puc-rio.br

Prof. Heitor Vieira de Almeida Neto, Ph.D. - Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

eb_halmeida@fgv.br

Prof. João Luiz Becker, Ph.D. - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

joao.becker@ufrgs.br

Prof. Maria Thereza Pompa Antunes, Ph.D. - Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, São Paulo, SP Brazil

teantunes@uol.com.br

Prof. Patrícia Pereira da Silva, Ph.D.  - Universidade de Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

patsilva@fe.uc.pt

Prof. Paul Embrechts, Ph.D.  - ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

embrechts@math.ethz.ch

Prof. Reinaldo Guerreiro, Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

reiguerr@usp.br

Prof. Satoshi Sugahara, Ph.D. - Hiroshima Shudo University, Hiroshima, Japan

kokusai@js.shudo-u.ac.jp

 

Producción editorial

Asistentes Editoriales

Guilherme Viana

Regina Pereira

 

Revisión de la Lengua Portuguesa

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Luiza Carvalho

 

Revisión de las Lenguas Inglesa y Espanhola

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Sofie Tortelboom Aversari Martins

 

Versión y Revisión Traducción para la Lengua Inglesa

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Kris Gillespie

 

Producción Gráfica

Letra1 – Serviços Editoriais

 

[Home] [Acerca de esta revista] [Instrucciones a los autores] [Subscripción]


Creative Commons License Todo el contenido de la revista, excepto dónde está identificado, está bajo una Licencia Creative Commons

Depto de Contabilidade e Atuária da FEA/USP
Av. Prof. Luciano Gualberto, 908 - prédio 3
CEP 05508 - 010 - São Paulo SP Brasil
Tel.: +55 11 3091-5820 (ramal 115)
Fax: +55 11 3813-0120


recont@usp.br