ISSN 1808-057X online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

 

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Prof. Alan Sangster Ph.D. - Griffith University, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
a.j.a.sangster@btinternet.com

Prof. Alnoor Bhimani Ph.D. - The London School of Economics and Political Science, London, United Kingdom
a.bhimani@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Ariovaldo dos Santos Ph.D. (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil)
arisanto@usp.br

Prof. Diogo Toledo do Nascimento Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
dtoledo@usp.br

Prof. Edgard Bruno Cornacchione Junior Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
edgardbc@usp.br


Prof. Isabel Maria Estima Costa Lourenço - ISCTE Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
isabel.lourenco@iscte.pt

Prof. Joanna Ho Ph.D. - University of California, Oakland, CA, United States
jlho@uci.edu

Prof. Lee Radebaugh Ph.D. - Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, United States

radebaugh@byu.edu

Prof. Rubens Famá Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP Brazil
rfama@usp.br


Prof. Salvador Carmona Ph.D. – IE Business School, Madrid, Spain
salvador.carmona@ie.edu


Prof. Sérgio de Iudícibus Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
siudicibus@osite.com.br

Prof. Stephen Zeff  Ph.D. - Rice University, Houston, TX, United States
sazeff@rice.edu

 

Editor-in-Chief


Prof. Fábio Frezatti Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil)

frezatti@usp.br

 

Associate Editors

Research line: Controllership and management accounting
Prof. Claudio Wanderley Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife, PE, Brazil

claudiowanderley@hotmail.com

Research line: Accounting for external users
Prof. Eliseu Martins Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

emartins@usp.br

Research line: Markets: financial, credit and capital
 Prof. Fernanda Finotti Cordeiro Perobelli Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, MG, Brazil

fernandafinotti.perobelli@ufjf.edu.br

Research line: Education and Research in Accounting, Finance and Actuarial Sciences
Prof. Jacqueline Veneroso Alves da Cunha Ph.D. - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

jvac@face.ufmg.br

Research line: Actuarial science
Prof. Luís Eduardo Afonso Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

lafonso@usp.br

Research line: Emerging themes in Accounting, Finance and Actuarial Sciences
Prof. David Carter Ph.D. – University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT, Australia

dbcarternz@gmail.com

 

Ad-Hoc Associate Editors

Research line: Accounting for external users
Profa. Márcia Mendes de Luca Ph.D. - Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil

marciadeluca@ufc.br

Prof. Bruno Salotti Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

brunofea@usp.br

Research line: Markets: financial, credit and capital
Profa. Andrea Maria Accioly Fonseca Minardi Ph.D. – Insper, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

minardi@insper.edu.br

Prof. Raquel de Freitas Oliveira Ph.D. – Fundação Escola de Comércio Álvares Penteado, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

raquel.oliveira@bcb.gov.br

Prof. Francisco Henrique Figueiredo de Castro Junior Ph.D. – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

hcastro@usp.br

 

Scientific Editorial Board

Prof. Carlos Renato Theóphilo, Ph.D. - Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Montes Claros, MG, Brazil

crtheophilo@uol.com.br

Prof. Elionor Farah Jreige Weffort, Ph.D. - Fundação Escola de Comércio Álvares Penteado, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

eweffort@gmail.com

Prof. Emiliano A. Valdez, Ph.D. - University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, United States

valdezea@uconn.edu

Prof. Fernanda Chaves Pereira, Ph.D. - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

fernanda@iag.puc-rio.br

Prof. Heitor Vieira de Almeida Neto, Ph.D. - Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

eb_halmeida@fgv.br

Prof. João Luiz Becker, Ph.D. - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

joao.becker@ufrgs.br

Prof. Maria Thereza Pompa Antunes, Ph.D. - Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, São Paulo, SP Brazil

teantunes@uol.com.br

Prof. Patrícia Pereira da Silva, Ph.D.  - Universidade de Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

patsilva@fe.uc.pt

Prof. Paul Embrechts, Ph.D.  - ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

embrechts@math.ethz.ch

Prof. Reinaldo Guerreiro, Ph.D. - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil

reiguerr@usp.br

Prof. Satoshi Sugahara, Ph.D. - Hiroshima Shudo University, Hiroshima, Japan

kokusai@js.shudo-u.ac.jp

 

 

Editorial Production

Editorial Assistants

Guilherme Viana

Regina Pereira

 

Portuguese language review

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Luiza Carvalho

 

English and Spanish language review

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Sofie Tortelboom Aversari Martins

 

English language translation and review

E.L. Freire Editora ME

Kris Gillespie

 

Produção Gráfica

Letra1 – Serviços Editoriais

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Depto de Contabilidade e Atuária da FEA/USP
Av. Prof. Luciano Gualberto, 908 - prédio 3
CEP 05508 - 010 - São Paulo SP Brasil
Tel.: +55 11 3091-5820 (ramal 115)
Fax: +55 11 3813-0120


recont@usp.br