ISSN 0034-7167 printed version
ISSN 1984-0446 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Publishing Committee

  • ASSOCIATE EDITORS
    Alexandre Pazetto Balsanelli - Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    alexandre.balsanelli@unifesp.br

    Álvaro Sousa  Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
    alvarosousa@usp.br

    Ana Fátima Fernandes  Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
    afcana@ufc.br

    Andrea Bernardes Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
    andreab@eerp.usp.br

    Elucir Gir - Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto - SP, Brazil
    egir@eerp.usp.br

    Fátima Helena Espirito Santo - Universidade Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro- RJ, Brazil
    fatahelen@terra.com.br

    Hugo Fernandes - Universidade Federal de Sao Paulo, São Paulo – SP, Brazil
    hugoenf@yahoo.com.br

    Italo Rodolfo SilvaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Macaé – RJ, Brazil
    enf.italo@hotmail.com

    Márcia Cristina da Silva Magro Universidade de Brasília, Brasília - DF, Brazil
    marciamagro@unb.br

    Marcos Antônio Gomes Brandão - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil 
    marcosbrandao@ufrj.br

    Margarida M Vieira - Universidade Católica do Porto, Porto, Portugal
    mmvieira@porto.ucp.pt

    Maria Elisabete Salvador Graziosi - Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil.
    betesalva@hotmail.com

    Maria Isabel Catoni Salamanca - Pontifícia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
    mcatoni@uc.cl

    Maria Itayra PadilhaUniversidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil.
    itayra.padilha@ufsc.br

    Maria Saraiva - Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
    mariasaraiva5993@gmail.com

    Mitzy Tannia Reichembach Danski -  Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
    profa.mitzy@ufpr.br

    Priscilla BrocaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    priscillabroca@gmail.com

    Rafael Silva - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    rafaenfer@yahoo.com.br

 

Editorial Board

    Alacoque Lorenzini ErdmannUniversidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
    alacoque.erdmann@ufsc.br

    Alba Lucia Bottura Leite de Barros – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    barrosalba@denf.epm.br

    Amy Coenen – University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
    coenena@uwm.edu

    Andreia Malucelli – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
    andreia.malucelli@pucpr.br

    Benevina Maria Vilar Teixeira Nunes – Universidade Federal do Piauí, Teresina-PI, Brazil
    benevina@ufpi.edu.br

    Bertha Cruz Enders – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brazil
    berthacruz.enders@gmail.com

    Célia Alves Rozendo – Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceió-AL, Brazil
    celia.rozendo@pq.cnpq.br

    Claudia Bartz – International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Switzerland
    cbartz@uwm.edu

    Cristina Maria Garcia de Lima Parada - Universidade Estadual Paulista Julio de Mesquita Filho, Botucatu-SP, Brazil
    cparada@fmb.unesp.br

    Danelia Gómez Torres – Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México, Toluca, México
    gomezdanelia@usa.net

    Danielle Groleau – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    danielle.groleau@mcgill.ca

    Denise Elvira Pires de Pires – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
    denise.pires@ufsc.br

    Denize Bouttelet Munari – Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia-GO, Brazil
    boutteletmunari@gmail.com

    Denize Cristina de Oliveira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    dcouerj@gmail.com

    Diná de Almeida Lopes Monteiro da Cruz – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    dinamcruz@usp.br

    Elizabeth Teixeira – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    etfelipe@hotmail.com

    Emiko Yoshikawa Egry – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    emiyegry@usp.br

    Emilia Campos de Carvalho – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
    ecdcava@eerp.usp.br

    Estela Maria Leite Meirelles Monteiro – Universidade de Pernambuco, Recife-PE, Brazil
    estelapf2003@yahoo.com.br

    Florentina Pina Roche - Universidad de Murcia, Spain
    florpina@um.es

    Franco Carnevale – McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    franco.carnevale@mcgill.ca

    Heather Beanlands - Ryerson University, Canada
    hbeanlan@ryerson.ca

    Ivone Evangelista Cabral - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    icabral444@gmail.com

    Jasna Stiepovich Bertoni – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
    jstiepov@udec.cl

    Joel Rolim Mancia- Universidade do Vale dos Sinos UNISINOS, Porto Alegre-RS, Brazil. 
    joelmancia@uol.com.br

    Josicelia Dumet Fernandes - Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador-BA, Brazil
    dumet@ufba.br

    Judith Shamian - International Council of Nurses, Genebra, Switzerland/ University of Toronto, Canada
    judith@judithshamian.com

    Jussara Gue Martini – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis-SC, Brazil
    jussarague@gmail.com

    Lidia Aparecida Rossi – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
    rizzardo@eerp.usp.br

    Lucia Hisako Takase Gonçalves - Universidade Federal do Para, Belém-PA, Brazil
    lhtakase@gmail.com

    Manuel Alves Rodrigues - Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Coimbra, Portugal
    mrodrigues@esenfc.pt

    Márcia de Assunção Ferreira – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    marciadeaf@ibest.com.br

    Marcia Regina Cubas – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba-PR, Brazil
    m.cubas@pucpr.br

    Marcia Regina Martins Alvarenga – Universidade Estadual de Mato Grosso do Sul, Dourados-MS, Brazil
    marciaregina@uems.br

    Margarita Ana Rubin Unicovsky – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre-RS, Brazil
    mychelef@hotmail.com

    Maria Amélia de Campos Oliveira - Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    macampos@usp.br

    Maria Aparecida Munhoz Gaíva – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso, Cuiabá-MT, Brazil
    mamgaiva@yahoo.com.br

    Maria Cristiane Barbosa Galvão – Universidade de São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto-SP, Brazil
    mgalvao@usp.br

    Maria dos Anjos Dixe - Instituto Politecnico de Leiria, Portugal
    maria.dixe@ipleiria.pt

    Maria Gaby Rivero de Gutiérrez – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    gaby.gutierrez@unifesp.br

    Maria Jacirema Ferreira Gonçalves – Universidade Federal do Amazonas, Manaus-AM, Brazil
    jaciremagoncalves@gmail.com

    Maria Madalena Januário Leite – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo-SP, Brazil
    marimada@usp.br

    Maria Miriam Lima da Nóbrega – Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brazil
    miriam@ccs.ufpb.br

    Michel Maffesoli – Université Paris-Sorbonne, Paris, França
    ceaq@ceaq-sorbonne.org

    Nébia Maria Almeida de Figueiredo – Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    nebia43@gmail.com

    Neusa Collet - Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa-PB, Brazil
    neucollet@gmail.com

    Nicola Thomas - London South Bank School of Nursing University, London, Ingland
    thoman11@lsbu.ac.uk

    Olivia Ines Sanhueza Alvarado – Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile
    osanhue@udec.cl

    Pilar Espinosa – Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile, Santiago, Chile
    pilar.espinoza@uss.cl

    Raimunda Magalhães da Silva – Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
    rmsilva@unifor.br

    Raimunda Medeiros Germano – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal-RN, Brazil
    rgermano@natal.digi.com.br

    Silvana Sidney Costa Santos – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande, Rio Grande-RS, Brazil
    silvana.sidney@gmail.com

    Silvina Malvarez – Organización Panamericana de la Salud, Washington DC, USA
    smalvarez@covad.net

    Sioban Nelson – University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canadá
    sioban.nelson@utoronto.ca

    Tania Couto Machado Chianca - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte-MG, Brazil
    tchianca@enf.ufmg.br

    Thelma Leite de Araujo – Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza-CE, Brazil
    thelmaaraujo2012@gmail.com

    Vilma de Carvalho – Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro-RJ, Brazil
    decarvalho@gmail.com

 

Publishing Production

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Revista Brasileira de Enfermagem - REBEn
SGA Norte Quadra 603 Conj. B Av. L2 Norte
CEP 70830-102 Brasília-DF, Brasil
Tel.: (55 61) 3226-0653


reben@abennacional.org.br