ISSN 0101-4714 printed version
ISSN 1982-0267 versión online

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editors

  • Maria Aparecida de Menezes Borrego (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: mborrego@usp.br
  • Paulo César Garcez Marins(Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: pcgm@usp.br

 

Advisory Board

  • Ana Rosas Mantecón (Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana / Unidad Iztapalapa, Ciudad de México, México). E-mail: anarosasm@hotmail.com
  • Ângela Maria de Castro Gomes (Centro de Pesquisa e Documentação de História Contemporânea do Brasil da Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil). E-mail: angelamariadecastrogomes@gmail.com
  • Annateresa Fabris (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: annateresafabris@gmail.com
  • Aracy Abreu Amaral (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: aracy.amaral@uol.com.br
  • Beatriz Mugayar Kühl (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: bmk@usp.br
  • Beatriz Ramos de Vasconcelos Coelho (Centro de Estudos da Imaginária Brasileira, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil). E-mail: beatrizrvcoelho@gmail.com
  • Celina Kuniyoshi (Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, DF, Brasil). E-mail: kuniyoshi_c@hotmail.com
  • Cristina Meneguello (Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas, SP, Brasil). E-mail: cmeneguello@gmail.com
  • Dominique Poulot (Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne, Paris, França)
  • Elias Thomé Saliba (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: etsaliba@yahoo.com.br
  • Heliana Angotti Salgueiro (Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: angotti@usp.br
  • Isabel Mayer Godinho Mendonça (Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal). E-mail: isabelmendonca@hotmail.com
  • José Carlos Vilardaga (Universidade Federal de São Paulo, Guarulhos, SP, Brasil). E-mail: jvilardaga@unifesp.br
  • José Newton Coelho Meneses (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil). E-mail: jnmeneses@uol.com.br
  • José Reginaldo Santos Gonçalves (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil). E-mail: josereginaldo.goncalves@gmail.com
  • Laura Malosetti Costa (Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Buenos Aires, Argentina). E-mail: lmalosetticosta@lobianco.com.ar
  • Lourdes Roca (Instituto de Investigaciones Dr. José María Luis Mora, Ciudad de México, México). E-mail: lroca@institutomora.edu.mx
  • Lygia Baptista Pereira Segala Pauletto (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, RJ, Brasil). E-mail: lsegala@id.uff.br
  • Maraliz de Castro Vieira Christo (Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora, MG, Brasil). E-mail: maraliz.christo@gmail.com
  • Marcelo Rede (Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: mrede@usp.br
  • Márcia Regina Romeiro Chuva (Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil). E-mail: marciachuva@gmail.com
  • Margarida de Souza Neves (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil). E-mail: msneves@puc-rio.br
  • Maria Helena Ochi Flexor (Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, BA, Brasil). E-mail: mhoflexor@gmail.com
  • Nelson Rodrigues Sanjad (Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi, Belém, PA, Brasil). E-mail: nsanjad@museu-goeldi.br
  • Regina Andrade Tirello (Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas, SP, Brasil). E-mail: rtirello@fec.unicamp.br
  • Rodrigo Almeida Bastos (Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil). E-mail: rodrigobastos.arq@gmail.com
  • Suely Moraes Ceravolo (Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, BA, Brasil). E-mail: sumocem@gmail.com
  • Tania Andrade Lima (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil. E-mail: talima8@gmail.com
  • Tania Regina de Luca (Universidade Estadual Paulista "Julio de Mesquita Filho", Assis, SP, Brasil. E-mail: trdeluca@uol.com.br
  • Ulpiano Toledo Bezerra de Meneses (Universidade de São Paulo, SP, Brasil). E-mail: utbm@uol.com.br
  • Zita Possamai (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil). E-mail: zitapossamai@gmail.com

 

Editorial staff

  • Editorial assistance: Virginia de Carvalho Ferraz
  • Front cover: Eleida Pereira de Camargo e Christine May Kauffmann Fidalgo
  • Conversion to XML: Foco Digital Serviços Editoriais Ltda
  • Graphic design and photo manipulation: Lígia Gimenes Paschoal e Luisa Ambrogi Damato 
  • Page layout: Eleida Pereira de Camargo
  • Bibliographic review and normalization: MM Coutinho Auditoria Ltda. ME
  • Graphical supervision - Claudio Rother
  • Dossier translation - Tikinet Edição Ltda EPP

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License


Rua Brigadeiro Jordão, 149 -  Ipiranga, CEP 04210-000, São Paulo - SP/Brasil
Tel.: (55 11) 2065-6641

anaismp@usp.br