1807-7692 versão online

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editorial policy commitee

  • Jay Barney (University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA, Jay.Barney@Eccles.Utah.edu)
  • Carlo Gabriel Porto Bellini (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA/UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, cgpbellini@ccsa.ufpb.br)
  • Jorge Manoel Teixeira Carneiro (Fundação Getulio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, jorge.carneiro@fgv.br)
  • S. Tamer Cavusgil (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, USA, cavusgil@gsu.edu)
  • Pervez Ghauri (Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, UK, p.ghauri@bham.ac.uk)
  • Bryan Husted (EGADE Business School, Monterrey, NL, Mexico, bhusted@itesm.mx)
  • Sergio Giovanetti Lazzarini (Insper Instituto de Ensino e Pesquisa, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, SergioGL1@insper.edu.br)
  • Antônio Carlos Gastaud Maçada (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, EA/UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil, acgmacada@ea.ufrgs.br)
  • Maria José Tonelli (Fundação Getulio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, maria.jose.tonelli@fgv.br)
  • Arch Woodside (Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA, arch.woodside.1@bc.edu)

 

Editor-in chief

Editor-in-chief

  • Carlo Gabriel Porto Bellini (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA/UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, bar-eic@anpad.org.br)

 

Senior editors

This is a new board. Its members are currently being invited.

 

Associate editors

  • João Porto de Albuquerque (University of Warwick, Coventry, UK, j.porto@warwick.ac.uk)
  • Thomas Brashear Alejandro (University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA, USA, brashear@isenberg.umass.edu)
  • Rodrigo Bandeira-de-Mello (Merrimack College, North Andover, MA, USA, bandeirademr@merrimack.edu)
  • Sergio Biggemann (University of Otago, Dunedin, NZ, sergio.biggemann@otago.ac.nz)
  • Flávia de Souza Costa Neves Cavazotte (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, IAG/PUC-Rio, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, flavia.cavazotte@iag.puc-rio.br)
  • Jean-François Chanlat (HEC Montréal, Montréal, Québec, Canada, jean-francois.chanlat@hec.ca)
  • Sylvie Chetty (Uppsala Universitet, Uppsala, Sweden, sylvie.chetty@fek.uu.se)
  • Mourad Dakhli (Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA, USA)
  • Cristina Villar Garcia (Universitat de València, València, Spain, cristina.villar@uv.es)
  • Sumit Kundu (Florida International University, Miami, FL, USA, kundus@fiu.edu)
  • André Gustavo Carvalho Machado (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, andremachado@ccsa.ufpb.br)
  • Flavio Menezes (University of Queensland, Queensland, Australia, f.menezes@uq.edu.au)
  • Bent Petersen (Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen, Denmark, bp.smg@cbs.dk)
  • Vitor Corado Simões (Universidade Técnica de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal, vcs@doc.iseg.utl.pt)
  • Filipe João Bera de Azevedo Sobral (Fundação Getulio Vargas, Escola Brasileira de Administração Pública e de Empresas, FGV-EBAPE, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil, filipe.sobral@fgv.br)
  • Valter Afonso Vieira (Universidade Estadual de Maringá, UEM, Maringá, PR, Brazil, valterafonsovieira@gmail.com)
  • Catherine Welch (University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia, catherine.welch@sydney.edu.au)

 

Ad-hoc associate editors

The full list of ad-hoc associate editors that contributed to BAR in a given year is published in the first issue of the subsequent year.


 

Editorial assistant

Luciane Kato Kiwara (ANPAD)

 

Editorial review board

The full list of reviewers of a published volume is available in the first issue of the next volume.

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Associação Nacional de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração - ANPAD
Av. Pedro Taques, 294
87030-008 - Maringá, PR, Brazil
Tel.: (55 44) 98826-2467


bar@anpad.org.br