ISSN 0100-6916 printed version
ISSN 1808-4389 CD-ROM version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editorial board

Editor-in-chief
Rogério Teixeira de Faria – Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil  rogerio.faria@unesp.br

Adjunt editor
Luiz Carlos Pavani – Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil pavani.lc@gmail.com

Manager editor
Higor Tadeu Deluca – Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil higor@sbea.org.br

 

Area editors

Rural Construction and Ambience
André Luis Christoforo - Universidade Federal de São Carlos - UFSCar, São Carlos, SP, Brasil christoforoal@yahoo.com.br
Danilo Florentino Pereira – Faculdade de Ciências e Engenharia - UNESP, Tupã, SP, Brasil danilo@tupa.unesp.br
Edilson Costa – Universidade Estadual do Mato Grosso do Sul - UEMS, Cassilância, MS, Brasil mestrine@uems.br
Héliton Pandorfi - Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco - UFRPe, Recife, PE, Brasil hpandorf@hotmail.com

Energy in Agriculture
Daniel Albiero –Faculdade de Engenharia Agrícola UNICAMP - FEAGRI, Campinas, SP daniel.albiero@gmail.com
Juliana Lobo Paes – Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro – UFRRJ, RJ, Brasil julianapaes@ufrrj.br

Water and Soil Engineering
Adunias dos Santos Teixeira – Universidade Federal do Ceará – UFC, Fortaleza, CE, Brasil adunias@ufc.br
Alexandre Barcellos Dalri - Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil alexandre.dalri@unesp.br
Danilton Luiz Flumignan – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA, Dourados, MS, Brasil danilton.flumignan@embrapa.br
Edna Maria Bonfim-Silva – Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso –UFMT, Rondonópolis, MT, Brasil embonfim@hotmail.com
Fernando França da Cunha – Universidade Federal de Viçosa -UFV, Viçosa, MG Fernando.cunha@ufv.br

Agricultural Machinery
João Paulo Arantes Rodrigues da Cunha – Universidade Federal de Uberlândia – UFU,  Uberlândia, MG, Brasil jpcunha@ufu.br
Murilo Aparecido Voltarelli – Universidade Federal de São Carlos – UFSCar, Buri , SP, Brasil  voltarelli.ufscar@gmail.com
Renildo Luiz Mion – Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso – UFMT, Rondonópolis, MT, Brasil renildomion@gmail.com

Posharvest Science and Technology
Ana Cecilia Silveira Gomes – Facultad de Agronomia (Universidad de la República) – UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay acsilver@fagro.edu.uy
André Luís Duarte Goneli – Universidade Federal da Grande Dourados - UFGD, Dourados, MS, Brasil andregoneli@ufgd.edu.br
Ednilton Tavares de Andrade  – Universidade Federal de Lavras -UFLA, Lavras, MG, Brasil edniltontavares@gmail.com
Gizele Ingrid Gadotti – Universidade Federal de Pelotas – UFPel, Pelotas, RS, Brasil gizeleingrid@gmail.com
Luís Carlos Cunha Junior - Universidade Federal de Goiás – UFG, Goiânia, GO, Brasil cunhajunior.l.c@gmail.com

Geomatics
Edson Eyji Sano – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA, Planaltina, GO, Brasil edson.sano@embrapa.br
Lucas Rios do Amaral – Faculdade de Engenharia Agrícola UNICAMP - FEAGRI, Campinas, SP lucas.amaral.unicamp@gmail.com
Teresa Cristina Tarlé Pissarra – Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil teresa.pissarra@unesp.br

Precision Agriculture
Brenda V. Ortiz – Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA bvo0001@auburn.edu
Fabio Henrique Rojo Baio – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul - UFMS, Chapadão do Sul, MS, Brasil fabiobaio@ufms.br

Sanitation and Environmental Control
Airton Kunz – Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA,  Concórdia, SC, Brasil airton.kunz@embrapa.br
Marcelo Bortoli – Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná – UTFPR, Curitiba, PR, Brasil marcelobortoli@utfpr.edu.br
Renato Carrhá Leitão - Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária – EMBRAPA, Fortaleza, CE, Brasil renato.leitao@embrapa.br

Interdisciplinary Themes
Jefferson Vieira José – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso – UFMT, Cuiabá, MT, Brasil jfvieira@usp.br

 

Secretary

Luana Martini Pugliano – Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil contato.sbea@gmail.com

Ivana Silva - Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola - SBEA, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil sbea@sbea.org.br

Proofreading

References
Núbia Josefina Lopes Brichi - Faculdade de Ciências Agrárias e Veterinárias - FCAV/UNESP, Jaboticabal, SP, Brasil

English
Serviços Técnicos de Tradução e Análises – STTA, Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brasil stta@stta.com.br

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License


SBEA - Associação Brasileira de Engenharia Agrícola
Departamento de Engenharia e Ciências Exatas FCAV/UNESP
Prof. Paulo Donato Castellane, km 5
14884.900 | Jaboticabal - SP
Tel./Fax: +55 16 3209 7619


contato.sbea@gmail.com