ISSN 1413-7372 printed version
ISSN 1807-0329 online version

EDITORIAL BODY

 

Editor in Chief

 

Associate Editor

  • Alvaro Marcel Palomo Alves, State University of Maringá, Maringá/PR/Brazil. ampalves@uem.br

 

Assistant Editors

 

Editorial Board

  • Paul Bartolo, University of Malta, Valeta/VA,/Malta. E-mail: paul.a.bartolo@um.edu.mt
  • Michelle de Freitas Bissoli, Federal University of Amazonas, Manaus/AM/ Brazil. E-mail: mibissoli@yahoo.com.br
  • Shane R. Jimerson, University of California, Santa Barbara/CA/United States of America. E-mail: Jimerson@education.ucsb.edu
  • Carl Ratner, Institute for Cultural Research & Education, Trinidad/CA/United States of America. e-mail: cr2@humboldt1.com
  • Marli Lucia Tonatto Zibetti, Federal University of Rondônia, Porto Velho/RO/ Brazil. E-mail: marlizibetti@yahoo.com.br
  • Samuel Luis Velazquez Castellanos, Federal University of Maranhão, São Luis,/MA Brazil. E-mail: samuel.uema@hotmail.com
  • Leslie Sechel Vela, Universidad Rafael Landívar de Guatemala, Guatemala City/GT, Guatemala. E-mail: vonsechel@gmail.com
  • Lígia Márcia Martins, State University of São Paulo Júlio de Mesquita Filho, Araraquara/SP/Brazil. E-mail: ligiamar@fc.unesp.br
  • Rafael Siqueira de Guimarães, Federal University of Southern Bahia, Ilhéus/BA/ Brazil. E-mail: rafaorlando@uol.com.br
  • Sônia da Cunha Urt, Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul, Campo Grande/MS/Brazil. E-mail: surt@terra.com.br
  • Silvia Maria Cintra da Silva, Federal University of Uberlândia, Uberlândia/MG/Brazil. E-mail: silvia@ufu.br
  • Ana Cecília de Sousa Bastos, Federal University of Bahia, Salvador/BA/Brazil. E-mail: acecil@ufba.br
  • Celiane Camargo-Borges, Department of Imagineering, of NHTV Breda University of Applied Sciences, Breda//NB/The Netherlands. email: celianeborges@gmail.com
  • Eduardo Augusto Tomanik, State University of Maringá, Maringá/PR/Brazil. E-mail: eatomanik@gmail.com
  • Francisco José Albuquerque, Federal University of Paraíba, João Pessoa/PB/ Brazil. e-mail: frajoba@uol.com.br
  • Guillermo Beatón Arias, Faculty of Psychology, University of Havana/HA/Cuba. e-mail: garias@fq.oc.uh.cu
  • Gustavo Adolfo Ramos Mello Neto, State University of Maringá, Maringá/PR/ Brazil. E-mail: garmneto@gmail.com
  • Hugo Klappenbach, National University of San Luis, Buenos Aires/B.A/Argentina. E-mail: hklappen@unsl.edu.ar
  • Jacques André, University Paris VII, Paris/FRJ/France. E-mail: andre.jac@wanadoo.fr
  • José Antônio Carrobles, Autonomous University of Madrid, Madri/CM/Spain. E-mail: joseantonio.carrobles@uam.es
  • José Antonio Damásio Abib, Federal University of São Carlos, São Carlos/SP/Brazil. E-mail: j.abib@terra.com.br
  • José Sterza Justo, State University of São Paulo Júlio de Mesquita Filho, Assis/SP/ Brazil. E-mail: justo@assis.unesp.br
  • Maria Emília Marques, University Institute of Psychological, Social and Life Sciences, Lisbon/LB/Portugal. E-mail: emarques@ispa.pt
  • Maria Lucia Boarini, State University of Maringá, Maringá/PR/Brazil. E-mail: mlboarini@uol.com.br
  • Oswaldo Hajime Yamamoto, Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Natal/RN/Brazil. E-mail: oswaldo.yamamoto@gmail.com
  • Paulo Rogério Meira Menandro, Federal University of Espírito Santo, Vitória/ES/ Brazil. E-mail: paulomenamdro@uol.com.br
  • Sheila McNamee, University of New Hampshire, Durham/NH/United States of America. E-mail: sheila.mcnamee@unh.edu
  • Silvia Helena Koller, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre/RS/ Brazil. E-mail: silvia.koller@gmail.com
  • Victor Eduardo Silva Bento, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro/RJ/Brazil. e-mail: victorbento@oi.com.br

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

 

Av. Colombo, 5790 - BCE - Térreo Sala 01
87020-900 Maringá PR Brasil
Tel./Fax.: +55 44 3011-4502


revpsi@uem.br